Visa required to enter Ecuador


Citizens of Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Cameroon, Cuba, North Korea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, India, Iraq, Libya, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kenya, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Somalia, Senegal, Syria, Sri Lanka and Venezuela must present a tourist visa before entering Ecuador.

There are eleven new countries, which reach twenty-three for which this requirement is in force.




Additional information